avatar
Elena, 33 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Communication
Self-affirmation
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, collecting