avatar
Svetlana, 45 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 47
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дбрая, светлая, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, великодушный, с чувством юмора)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко, в основном доверяю своей интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевность, доброта, гибкость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будут дети-буду советы давать)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, home improvement, shopping, travelling
My video
Description