Anna, 33 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
in a man I appreciate honesty, sincerity, reliability, kindness
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have few friends, but they are all real
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I think, my love, like fire, if once thoroughly kindled, is soon blown into a flame.
How do friends view you?
My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities
What is your favourite food?
I like fish, vegetables, fruits
What are your favourite films?
gone With the Wind
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love to read, cook
Where do you want to live?
it does not matter, the main thing next to a loved one
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids