Alexandra, 36 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Alexandra
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
Age: 26 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 88.53 - 120.31 kg
Height: 188 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Just a man who was born in the wrong place at the wrong time.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Just a man who was born in the right place at the right time.
Attentive and independent, noble and kind, tall and big, strong-willed, perhaps an initiator, perhaps a hermit, respecting nature, like-minded person, close to me in spirit, will not give up his promises and his revenge.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would procrastinate as much as possible for 29 days, and on day 29 I would take a camera and go to chop zombies))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I could say: "I will help the poor" but I am poor myself, so I dream a little.

I would study languages and trave with camera. I would go on a tourist expedition along the Nile, to Mexico, Cambodia, Australia, India, etc. 📸 I would shoot material there and make a film on the theme of alternative history. I would act as a philanthropist in projects for the excavation of old abandoned historical sites, bunkers, mines, basements, dug floors, and would attract interested research specialists. After that, I would start writing a diploma in teaching methods and open a private art school for children.🎨

🧼Me and my like-minded people, we will not invest in rockets, bitcoins, cars in the tunnel, online casinos, vaccinations, weapons, football, GMOs, golden toilets and aquadiskotheques... 🌱we will develop normal areas of life: growing organic products in different climates, ecology, medicine, robotics, neural-networks and how to grow teeth after all. I would not buy houses and islands for myself. Just a couple houses and cars)) It is interesting to develop archeology to get rid of all these lies.
* I understand that with this money it will not be possible to change the world, so I would help someone at the local level. Realistically spend money with building right team and teach children something beautiful.

It wouldn't be a bad biography, would it?🦥
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
introspection, the ability not to panic
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sense of humor, justice, pedantry
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
This world is full of crazy creatures, but among them you can find a person. Focus on what you are looking for, not where you are looking for.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
We know nothing ) about real past events on our earth.
The last books that you read?
New chronology Fomenko&Nossovsky
Hayao Miyazaki's manga and artbook
The Chemistry Between Us: Larry young and brian alexander.
F. Batmanghelidj about water.
Strugatsky brothers: it is difficult to be a god.
What are your goals now?
Engage in creativity eaching and streaming. To Remain a human.
Whom do you admire?
Those who have less but own more.
Do you have a lot of friends?
a couple people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
When he show off
What would you like to change in yourself?
More discipline, establish a wake and sleep schedule. Less sitting at the computer and more travel. Not to engage in dispute, not to give an advice. Do not throw pearls in front of pigs🐽... the rest will adjust my environment)
I would like to have more resources and energy for creativity, now this is not enough and this is a sad minus. Find more time and diligence for music and prose, procrastinate less, pump skills more.
What are your weaknesses?
I was born after the 1970s and I think this is a minus)
Implementation failure ...
Well, I still haven't learned English !!!

Next, I’ll tell you what minuses others noticed in me:
an extraordinary personality that questions a lot, critical thinking, sarcastic humor like in South Park)) a tendency to solitude and melancholy, slowness and pedantry ...
My passion for old films, without computer special effects.
Love for the Halloween theme, black color and black humor. Collecting not-so-cute masks and skulls...

oh yes, I can improve myself to the grave ⚰️💀)
What are your strengths ?
Versatile talents, I am good at explaining the material, analytical mindset, insight, willpower, support, acceptance, I am not at all afraid of insects or reptiles or blood, easy-going, calmly endure difficulties, children adore me.
How do friends view you?
prankster, melancholic goth
What are your favourite games?
role-playing, retro games from childhood (half life, gothic,
Half life, diablo, fallout...), rpg, shooters, Ash vs Evil Dead, dying light, assassin's creed...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian classics, Klimov, Edgar Poe, Bram Stoker, King, Dante Alighieri, Ancient thinkers.
What kinds of music do you like?
Atmospheric doom when i draw, metal, syntwave, retrowave, post punk
What is your favourite food?
pan-asian cuisine
Smoked products
What are your favourite films?
The thing, tales from the crypt, AHS, Babylone 5, Alf, The Fifth Element, thr silence of the lambs, se7en, mad max, the Twighlight zone, Alfred Hitchcock Presents, Funny horrors and actions 60-90s
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Scandinavian myths
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Painting, teaching, gaming, hang out at concerts, shooting video
What is your dream job?
Conduct creative streams in English!
I could become a videographer and travel a lot
Tell us about your dream partner.
He has a sense of humor and does not snore at night. He is able to lift 50kg (me) in his arms. With it you can come to a common goal. He understands my inner world and body language. He is not against experiments! He will be able to help realize some of my ideas, because they are also close to him.
Where do you want to live?
Clean air, pleasant climate, stable weather, adequate peaceful environment.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, collecting, computers, crafts, creative writing, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!