avatar
Alla, 49 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 49
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная,порядочная,честная,симпатичная,ответственная,заботливая,верная,добрая. Но,иногда бываю упрямой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Культурный,порядочный,ответственный,позитивный,добрый-благородный,семейного-ориентировочного мужчину. Не курящего,понимающего трудности адаптации в другой стране. Наличие детей не станет помехой. В отношениях очень важно доверие и взаимное уважение.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бедным,детскому дому
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими мне людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными,добрыми
The last books that you read?
Лермонтов,Пушкин,Некрасов
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного мужчину,очень важно доверие и взаимное уважение. Надеюсь здесь встретить свою судьбу -половинку.
Whom do you admire?
Хорошими,добрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не верность,ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Знать английский язык,немецкий
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкость,доброта.
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная,заботливая,добрая,верная
How do friends view you?
Порядочная,честная
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательная,приветливоя.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон,современная,классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Салаты,борщи,пироги,
What are your favourite films?
Праздник в большом городе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Домовой,красная шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Делать людей красивыми
What is your dream job?
Косметолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Достойный,привлекательный,верный,добрый
Where do you want to live?
Германия,Испания,Франция,Португалия,Норвегия,Бельгия,Италия и.др.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!