Anna, 38 y.o., Russia, Cherepovets
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Cherepovets
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Italian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мое главное достоинство- это доброта и женственность, как я считаю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне не нужен идеальный мужчина. Мне нужен мужчина с недостатками, живой, настоящий мужчина. Искренний, добрый, верный. Любящий тихие семейные вечера, детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала путешествовать вместе с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала путешествовать и часть пожертвовала детским домам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно с мужчиной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , умение хорошо выглядеть в любой ситуации
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни о чем не жалеть
The last books that you read?
"МАСТЕР И Маргарита" Достоевский
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость , лицемерие, трусость
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
My video