Natali, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы ближним
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
решаю все сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение сочувствовать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение поддержать, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не унывать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потрясений не было
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
найти работу, встретить своего мужчину, уехать
Whom do you admire?
своей крестной мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
приятелей много друзей несколько человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
хочу сконцентрировать усилия для достижения намеченных целей
What are your weaknesses?
люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
со мной интересно
How do friends view you?
как верного друга
How do acquaintances view you?
оптимистка, активная, справедливая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
мясо, рыба
What are your favourite films?
фантастика и документальные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
художник кино
Tell us about your dream partner.
заботливый, умный, щедрый, надежный
Where do you want to live?
там, где тепло, близко к морю,
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!