Ekaterina, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Berdyans'k
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Berdyans'k
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, добрая,верная,ласковая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, верный,заботливый,честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Несколько добрых дел
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы своей семье и тяжело больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь к многим советам,но главное решение всегда оставляю за собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность честность и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение по карьерной лестнице
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть искренними с окружающими
What are your goals now?
Стать успешным человеком и реализовать свои желания
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть немного терпимее
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная современная
What is your dream job?
Стать доброй хорошей мамой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб был надежной опорой и защитой
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling