Natalia, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Ossetic 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a news producer for media and most of the time I work remotely, so potentially I can work from abroad.
I appreciate kindness above all and I'm trying to be kind to every living creature.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I was never married and don't have children. And right now my focus is to have a child. Ideally I would love to have children with my soulmate and hopefully I'll find you here somehow. But if not, I'm open for building a modern family and be co-parents and good friends and life partners. So I'm not nesseseraly looking for something romantic, my priority is to find someone who shares my views on life and also wants to be a parent soon.
What kinds of music do you like?
MOLOKO, EBTG, Depeche Mode, Bjork, Tricky, Tina Turner
What is your favourite food?
Unfortunately the one that I have to limit in order to stay slim - carbs (crying*)
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!