Irina, 38 y.o., Russia, Kerch
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Kerch
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, not living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 106.69 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая , умная, веселая ,ответственная самодостаточная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный ,скромный ,веселый ,добрый , ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вышла кофе. Обняла близких.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все хорошо
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Образования, учения языков
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Все хорошие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Любовь к себе и окружавшем
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое, морепродукты ,шоколад ,шашлык.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Куда поведет сердце
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rap music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!