Elena, 31 y.o., United States, Daly City
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: United States, Daly City
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming brunette with a degree in law and information technology. Captivated by the versatility of sales technology, and enjoy diving into the world of communication. Find it interesting to learn about new countries and cultures, and I am full of unforgettable experiences. Will make a company in walking and cycling. I lead a sporty lifestyle. I am inspired and energised by theatre productions and good comedies. Interested in books of a variety of genres. Love classic and jazz music. My dream is to master piano skills. Good at cooking and creating delicious dishes. Would be glad to meet a purposeful, positive man with a good sense of humor.
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!