avatar
Akzhana, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Akzhana
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Uzbek 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, немного стеснительная, но в меру. Люблю вкусно поесть, но не очень люблю готовить (готовлю по необходимости). Люблю слушать музыку, ходить в театр, на концерты. Очень люблю детей. Люблю юмор
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, высокий, любит детей, привлекательный, уважает мой выбор, любит готовить и хорошо относится к моим детям , заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сделала много добрых дел, насколько моих сил хватит
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы нуждающимся, остальные деньги я бы вложила в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доверие, дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доверие, искренность, мужество, поступки, уважение к людям, доброту,заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Брат женился
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть сильными, иметь высшее образование, заботиться друг о друге, любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод, переезд в другую страну
The last books that you read?
О любви
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Моника Белуччи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, друзьями я считаю только близких людей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доверие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Доверие, искренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного скинуть лишние килограммы, прическу, стать более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень долго решаюсь, принимая важные решения. Стеснительность, мало говорю
What are your strengths ?
Высокий рост, красота, интуиция, я родилась перед самым рождеством
How do friends view you?
Добрая, люблю смеяться, мне можно доверить любой секрет
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая, симпатичная
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, но я давно не играла
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Лирика, поп
What is your favourite food?
Рис в любом виде, паста, мямо
What are your favourite films?
Верни мою любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, музыка
What is your dream job?
Творческая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я желаю любить и быть любимой
Where do you want to live?
Где нет зимы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Painting
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!