Tamari, 34 y.o., Georgia, Tbilisi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Tamari
Age: 34
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Policeman/Policewoman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am family oriented. Family is important to me, so I spend a lot of time with them. I love traveling to Europe and it would be great to visit the whole world someday! My goal is to visit every European country and learn every culture! When I travel, I like to observe different cultures and see all the different places that each city has to offer. I always try the traditional dishes of each country and I learned about a lot of great food! I love coffee and trying new coffee shops. My goal is to find the best coffee shop in the world. I also like to hike in nature and go to national parks. I really love doing home improvement projects in my house! I enjoy getting my hands dirty to bring my home to its maximum beauty and sometimes I even build the furniture myself. I love trying new restaurants and eating good food. I like going to sporting events, theater, good shows and the symphony. In my free time, I like to watch historical movies and comedies. I search the Internet for videos that teach me how to do various home improvement projects. There's a lot more to know about me, but you'll have to talk to me to find out everything else!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm not looking for the perfect man, I'm just looking for the right man. It doesn't matter what you look like. I don't care if I'm fat or thin. ugly or cute The only thing that matters to me is having a good heart. Appearances may change over the years, but a good heart remains. I believe that marriage is created by God and has a beautiful purpose. I believe that in order to fall in love with each other, a couple needs to talk to each other regularly for at least a few minutes a day. As in real life. Especially if you are interested in a serious relationship with a lady abroad. Love should be about getting to know each other deeply, understanding the mood of your soulmate throughout the distance and giving her all your attention, tenderness and personality. This is love, but it must grow every day. This is how I see our relationship going in the future... I hope to meet someone special who doesn't believe that distance is a barrier to true love! Someone honest, loving, mature and who believes in love and is ready to be happy.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would give a lot of love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would save enough for the family and transfer the rest to an orphanage
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From the mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Truthfulness, faithfulness, understanding, and a good heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Truthfulness, faithfulness, understanding, good heart
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I got an interesting job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
A lot of hard work and study. Do not lie. Be a believer
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Jane Eyre end other
What are your goals now?
Serious relationship.i want to find a love
Whom do you admire?
With my mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I do not like lying people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like lying people.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
As a righteous and kind person
How do acquaintances view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mark Twain.Charles Dickens and many more
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz and classical music.
What is your favourite food?
I love fish and salads.Soups
What are your favourite films?
I love adventure and romance movies.Indiana Jones
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love reading and listening to music
What is your dream job?
My dream job is police
Tell us about your dream partner.
I don't know now, if I find it, I'll tell you later
Where do you want to live?
I will live where my loved one will live
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!