avatar
Mia, 22 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification, Selfie verification, Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mia
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Computer related
Preferences
Age: 18 - 70
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, весёлая, добрая, харизматичная девушка, люблю общения и хотела бы завести новые знакомства)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, интересный парень/девушка, который будет понимать меня и мы сможем весело проводить время)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не задумывалась бы ни о чем и прожила бы остаток дней в своё удовольствие, поехала путешествовать)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы часть на благотворительность и на помощь другим людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я ни с кем не советуюсь, лишь изредка)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и мудрость)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, харизма, взаимопонимание)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делать то, что нравится, но иметь ответственность за свои поступки)
The last books that you read?
Манга «госпожа Кагуя. В любви как на войне»
What are your goals now?
Стать самодостаточной личностью и переехать в другую страну)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, самолюбие, ложь и лицемерие
What are your weaknesses?
Мои недостатки для кого-то являются положительными качествами)
What are your favourite games?
World of Warcraft, Dota 2, CS go, Final Fantasy
What kinds of music do you like?
K-pop, Italian and Spanish music, alternative rock, rap & hip-hop
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling