Olga, 37 y.o., Belarus, Baranovichi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Belarus, Baranovichi
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 34 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная, оптимистка, спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, умный, добрый, щедрый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы его с самыми родными и близкими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С люпроыессионалом той области, где возникли трудности и нужен совет.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
спокойствие, ум, щедрость , чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Развеивайтесь, путешествуйте, изучайте мир!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных
The last books that you read?
Купер «Следопыт»
What are your goals now?
Освоить английский язык, купить авто
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, хамство и скупость
What kinds of music do you like?
От настроения
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, говядина, фрукты
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Where do you want to live?
Недалеко от моря
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping